Free MMORPG List

Age of Armor http://www.aoaus.com

Angels Online http://ao.igg.com

ArchLord http://www.archlordgame.com

Asda Story http://asda.gamengame.com

Atlantica Online (New) http://atlantica.ndoorsgames.com/

Cabal Online http://www.cabalonline.com

Chaos Online (New) http://co.enjoymmo.com

Conquer Online http://www.conqueronline.com

Corum Online http://corum.gpotato.com

Crazy Tao (New) http://ct.91.com

Cronous http://www.cronous.com

DarkEden Online http://www.joymax.com/darkeden

Deco Online http://www.joymax.com/deco

Destiny Online http://destiny.enjoymmo.com

Dragonia http://en.dragonica.gpotato.eu/

Dragon Oath (New) http://www.dragonoath.com

DragonRaja http://www.newraja.com

Dream of Mirror Online http://www.gametribe.com/gt/domo.do

Dungeon Runners http://www.dungeonrunners.com

Elf Online http://elf.happymmo.com

Endless Ages http://www.endless-ages.com

Endless Online http://www.endless-online.com

Entropia Universe http://www.entropia-universe.com

Eternal Lands http://www.eternal-lands.com

Ether Saga Online (New) http://eso.perfectworld.com/

Eudemons Online http://eo.91.com

Fiesta Online http://fiesta.outspark.com

Florensia http://www.florensia.eu

Flyff http://flyff.gpotato.com

Fung Wan Online http://www.fwo.com.my

Gekkeiju Online http://www.gekkeijuonline.com

GoonZu Online http://www.playluminary.com

Hero Online http://hero.netgame.com

Jade Dynasty (New) http://jd.perfectworld.com

KALOnline http://www.kalonline.com

Knight Online http://knightonlineworld.gamersfirst.com

Last Chaos http://lastchaos.aeriagames.com

Luna (new) http://luna.gpotato.com

Lunia http://global.lunia.com

Mabinogi http://mabinogi.nexon.net

Magic World Online http://mwo.enjoymmo.com

Maple Story http://maplestory.nexon.net

Martial Heroes http://www.martialheroes.com

Metin 2 http://www.metin2.us

Monster & Me http://www.monsterandme.com

MU Online http://globalmuonline.gamersfirst.com

Myth War Online http://www.mythwaronline.com

Nostale (New) http://www.nostale.co.uk

Oz World http://oz.ongameport.com

Perfect World International http://www.perfectworld.com

Phoenix Dynasty Online http://pdo.enjoymmo.com

Pi Story http://global.pistory.com

Pirate King Online http://www.piratekingonline.com

Rakion http://rakion.softnyx.net

RAN Online http://ranonline.e-games.com.ph

Rappelz http://rappelz.gpotato.com

Regnum Online http://www.regnumonline.com.ar

RF Online http://www.rf-onlinegame.com

Rubies of Eventide http://www.eventide.net

Runescape http://www.runescape.com

Runes of Magic (New) http://www.runesofmagic.com

Rohan Online http://www.playrohan.com

Scions of Fate (Yulgang) http://fate.netgame.com

Second Life http://secondlife.com

Secret of the Solstice http://solstice.outspark.com

Shadow of Legend http://www.shadowoflegend.com

Shadowbane http://shadowbane.ubisoft.com

Shaiya http://shaiya.aeriagames.com

Silkroad Online http://www.silkroadonline.net

Spellcasters http://www.thelastmage.com

Tales of Pirates http://top.igg.com

Talisman Online http://www.talismanonline.com

Tantra Online http://www.tantra.ph

Thang Online http://thang.ongameport.com

The Legend of Ares http://www.legendofares.com

Trickster Online http://trickster.ntreev.net

Twelve Sky http://12-sky.aeriagames.com

Voyage Century http://www.voyagecenturyonline.com

Wonderland Online http://wl.igg.com

World of Kung Fu http://www.worldofkungfu.com

Wurm Online http://www.wurmonline.com

WYD Global http://www.wydglobal.com

Xiah http://xiah.gamescampus.com

Zero Online http://zo.91.com

Zu Online http://zu.igg.com

2Moons http://2moons.acclaim.com

9Dragons http://9dragons.acclaim.com

2029 http://2029.igg.com